Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(83 reviews)
92.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Mylon F. - |Recommended: YesA big thanks to Jon — A big kudos to Jon for his prompt response in completing our recent work order He is always kind, detailed, and knowledgeable. It's a great feeling knowing that you don't have to wait weeks for maintenance concerns to be taken care of. Thank you Jon -
response from property -Mylon, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and five star review! We have enjoyed having you as apart of our community and are so thankful you chose Waverly Station as your home! Thank you, Waverly Station Staff
submitted by Brian C. - |Recommended: YesNewcomer — Still exploring.
response from property -Mr. Coffman, We hope you enjoy your time with us and please let us know if there is anything you need! Waverly Station Management
submitted by Folasade S. - |Recommended: YesWonderful place to live. — Quiet, clean, and affordable.
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are so pleased and happy to know that we have met your expectations and look forward to continue to strive. Please let us know of anything else we can do for you! Again, thank you and welcome to our community!
submitted by Dawoud S. - |Recommended: YesVery Nice Property — Excellent staff and maintenance crew. The only complaints are limited parking at times, and lazy dog owners who don't clean up after their pets. However, I would recommend this property to anyone looking to move.
response from property -Mr. Stevenson, Thank you for your review! Waverly Station Management
submitted by Sherese W. - |Recommended: NoOutside appearance is nice and clean. However my bldg. needs to be pressure washed. — I would tell them the property is nice but the walls are so thin you can hear EVERYTHING from your neighbors.
response from property -Sherese, Thank you for your review. I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to discuss your concerns in person. I'm so glad we were able to come to a solution to make your time at Waverly Station enjoyable. Thank you for being a part of the Waverly Station family. Sincerely, Waverly Station Management
submitted by Pamela Y. - |Recommended: YesLove my WATER VIEW — So far so good. A few hiccups but management is on top of it.
response from property -Hi Pamela! Glad you are pleased so far! We are working diligently on the few hiccups we spoke about. Thank you again for your continued patience. -Waverly Station
submitted by Steven S. - |Recommended: YesNice Complex — A lot of spiders in the breezeways which is my only complaint so far. Neighbors are awesome, quiet complex, food truck Fridays are the best. There are just an ungodly amount of spiders in the breezeway
response from property -Hi Mr. Smith! We will gladly get the pest control person out on Monday to take care of the breezeway in your building. You can conveniently submit your work order requests online through our resident portal. Thank you for your review & we are glad you enjoy the food trucks and your apartment! -Management at Waverly Station
submitted by Keyana S. - |Recommended: YesA Place to Call Home — I love coming home and seeing the water spout in the pond. It reminds me I’ve made it home. The office managers are all super nice and helpful They are very detailed when making sure the apartments are clean and ready to move into.
response from property -Hi Keyana! We are pleased to know you love the scenic features of the property especially the fountain in the lake! Thank you for calling Waverly Station home and we are happy to have you. -Management at Waverly
submitted by Antoni B. - |Recommended: YesEverything is great — I love how it’s quite and my apartment is amazing
response from property -Thank you for your review! We are happy to have you Antoni!
submitted by Nefertiriah F. - |Recommended: YesWonderful place — Yes, this would be great place to live.
response from property -Hi Ms. Frazier, Thank you for your favorable review! We are happy to have you with us at Waverly Station. -Management
submitted by Quadana Z. - |Recommended: NoDisappointing compared to when we moved in — I would tell them the grounds are poorly kept, be cautious of your neighbors and going out especially at night. It has a tendency to be very loud and some of the people living here are very scary as they drive through. When you talk to management about it they really don't seem to care and tell you that it isn't different at ones near here. When we moved in here over 2 years ago it was much better and nicer. Even the lawns were kept nicer then.
response from property -Dear Ms. Zmalia, I am saddened to hear you are unhappy with the grounds, and other resident related issues. We pride ourselves on keeping Waverly Station at The Highlands a beautiful well maintained community for all to enjoy. We have continued to use the same landscape company for the past 5 years therefore, the caliber of their work has not changed. I would love the opportunity in person to address your needs and would be available to meet with you at your convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Tami Mora Waverly Station at The Highlands
submitted by Diamante J. - |Recommended: YesReview — Limited parking and sometimes noisy neighbors.
response from property -Mr. James, We apologize you are having troubles with noise and parking. Please contact us if you need assistance as we are here to help you and want to make sure your time with us is enjoyable. Thank you, Waverly Station Management 912-988-1206
submitted by Malasia R. - |Recommended: YesIt’s nice, but there are some things I should have took in consideration. — It’s nice overall. Maybe choose the second floor.
response from property -Malasia, We appreciate your input and recommendations for future residents. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with! Waverly Station Management 912-988-1206
submitted by Marggilyn - |Recommended: YesVery beautiful and quiet place to live Staff were amazing
response from property -Thank you for your favorable review! -The Staff at Waverly Station
submitted by Sharmayne F. - |Recommended: NoLovely Space. — I like it so far. The only problem is the noise . I do not get sleep . I am a full time student and I work . My decor shakes due to the heavy stomping and my upstairs neighbor stomps 6 00 am until 11 00 PM at night . So most of my studies will have to be done elsewhere . But I have a lot of space .
response from property -Thank you for your review. We take great pride in providing our residents with a peaceful environment to call home. Please contact our office so we may address any noise issues with any neighboring apartments. Thank you! -Management at Waverly Station

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Waverly Station at the Highlands, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Waverly Station at the Highlands, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose